Touch The Sun

Melodic rock/metal band Touch The Sun hails from Vancouver, Canada. Singer/guitarist/lyricist Alex Roque is joined by bassist Russell Bergquist (formerly of Annihilator) and drummer Rob Wade (Flybanger), creating a sound that combines progressive rock/metal with elements of alternative 80’s-2000’s music. Touch The Sun recently recorded their first full-length album “Above The Dark”, which is set for a May.25 2018 release.

As seen on the 70000 Tons Of Metal Cruise, Metallion Festival and supporting Uli Jon Roth.