ZIMMERS HOLE – “Legion Of Flames” Reissues

Lo and behold! ZIMMERS HOLE and SCRAPE Records “The Label” are back with ZH Reissue Round#2!

LEGION OF FLAMES” was the ZH album when the HOLE ultimately took shape. THE HOLE IS THE LAW!

SCRAPE Records is presenting “LEGION OF FLAMES” in 4 variations. Three versions on VINYL and one CD. All formats with new and expanded artwork by TRAVIS SMITH (Opeth | Nevermore | Strapping Young Lad). New liner notes by DEVIN TOWNSEND. The complete original 23-track release. No edits. The way is was meant to be.

*200 Hand-numbered copies on 180gram Black Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve

*200 Hand-numbered copies on 180gram Orange Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve

*100 Hand-numbered copies on 180gram Mystery? Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve

*500 Hand-numbered copies on 6-panel CD Digi-Pak with 12-page booklet

All versions available with original “LEGION OF FLAMES” album art inserts autographed by the original four.

All versions available separately and in various bundles via SCRAPE Records | IndieMerch Store | PledgeMusic

Special edition ZH “LOF” T-shirts are in the works to commemorate and coincide with this release. Details to come.

Pre-order Now! Street-date November 23, 2018

Zimmers Hole – Legion of Flames (originally released in 2001 on HevyDevy Records)

Lorde Heathen – Vocals

Jed Simon (Strapping Young Lad | Vimic | Scar The Martyr) – Guitar

Byron Stroud (Strapping Young Lad | Fear Factory | 3 Inches of Blood) – Bass

Steve Wheeler – Drums

Produced and Mixed by Devin Townsend and Zimmers Hole