After Forever – “Prison of Desire – Expanded” Blue Double Vinyl

CAD $59.99

Out of stock


A1 Mea Culpa “The Embrace That Smoothers – Prologue” 1:59
A2 Leaden Legacy “The Embrace That Smothers – Part I” 5:09
A3 Semblance Of Confusion 4:07
A4 Black Tomb 6:28
A5 Follow In The Cry “The Embrace That Smothers – Part II” 4:04
B1 Silence From Afar 5:51
B2 Inimical Chimera 4:59
B3 Tortuous Threnody 6:12
B4 Ephemeral 3:04
C1 Yield To Temptation “The Embrace That Smothers – Part III” 5:54
C2 Beyond Me

Guest, Soprano Vocals – Sharon den Adel

C3 Wings Of Illusion 7:22
D1 Mea Culpa (Session Version) 2:01
D2 Semblance Of Confusion (Session Version) 4:06
D3 Black Tomb (Session Version) 6:28
D4 Leaden Legacy (Session Version) 5:04
D5 Follow In The Cry (Session Version) 1:20


Remastered in the 24-bit domain from the original Master Tapes at FineTune, Soest, The Netherlands.

Limited edition of 500 copies on 180 gram solid blue vinyl housed in a gatefold cover.

Brand New / Unplayed / Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…