Amon Amarth – “Deceiver Of The Gods” Picture Disc

CAD $34.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Deceiver Of The Gods 4:19
A2 As Loke Falls 4:38
A3 Father Of The Wolf 4:19
A4 Shapeshifter 4:04
A5 Under Siege 6:17
B1 Blood Eagle 3:15
B2 We Shall Destroy 4:25
B3 Hell 4:09
B4 Coming Of The Tide 4:16
B5 Warriors Of The North 8:12

Brand New / Unplayed / Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…