Angel Dust “Into The Dark Past” OG Vinyl


A1 Into The Dark Past
A2 I’ll Come Back
A3 Legions Of Destruction
A4 Gambler
B1 Fighters Return
B2 Atomic Roar
B3 Victims Of Madness
B4 Marching For Revenge
Original German Pressing


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…