Arch Enemy – “Black Earth” Clear Vinyl


A1 Bury Me An Angel 3:40
A2 Dark Insanity 3:16
A3 Eureka 4:44
A4 Idolatress 4:56
A5 Cosmic Retribution 3:59
A6 Demoniality 1:19
B1 Transmigration Macabre 4:09
B2 Time Capsule 1:08
B3 Fields Of Desolation 5:30
B4 Losing Faith 3:16
B5 The Ides Of March 1:45
B6 Aces High 4:24

Brand New / Factory Sealed

Released by Back on Black


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…