Arcturus – “Aspera Hiems Symfonia, Constellation And My Angel” Double Blue Vinyl

CAD $49.99

Only 1 left in stock



Aspera Hiems Symfonia
A1 To Thou Who Dwellest In The Night 6:46
A2 Wintry Grey 4:34
A3 Whence And Whither Goest The Wind 5:14
A4 Raudt Og Svart 5:48
B5 The Bodkin & The Quietus 4:34
B6 Du Nordavind 3:59
B7 Fall Of Man 6:05
B8 Naar Kulda Tar 4:21
Aspera Hiems Symfonia Bonus Tracks
C9 The Deep Is The Skies 4:19
C10 Cosmojam 1:45
C11 Raudt Og Svart 6:08
C12 Icebound Streams And Vapors Grey 4:44
D13 Naar Kulda Tar 4:28
D14 Du Nordavind 4:29
My Angel
D15 My Angel 5:56
D16 Morax 6:28

Released by Back on Black


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…