Armored Saint – “Revelations” OG Double Vinyl


A1 Pay Dirt
A2 The Pillar
A3 After Me, The Flood
B1 Tension
B2 Creepy Feelings
B3 Damaged
C1 Den Of Thieves
C2 Control Issues
C3 No Me Digas
D1 Deep Rooted Anger
D2 What’s Your Pleasure
D3 Upon My Departure


Comes in a gatefold cover with photo and lyrics printed inside.

“No Me Digas” is a limited edition bonus track.

Released by Metal Blade Records


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…