Axel Rudi Pell – “Circle of the Oath” Blue-Marbled Double Vinyl

CAD $49.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 The Guillotine Suite (Intro) 1:52
A2 Ghost In The Black 4:36
A3 Run With The Wind 4:42
A4 Before I Die 4:29
B1 Circle Of The Oath 9:20
B2 Fortunes Of War 5:19
C1 Bridges To Nowhere 7:10
C2 Lived Our Lives Before 6:31
D1 Hold On To Your Dreams 5:47
D2 World Of Confusion (The Masquerade Ball Pt. II) 9:30


Produced by Axel Rudi Pell, November 2011 – January 2012

℗ & © 2012 Steamhammer, a division of SPV GmbH. Distributed by SPV GmbH. Made in Germany.

Blue marbled vinyl. Housed in a gatefold sleeve.

Brand New / Factory Sealed / Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…