Bathory – “Bathory” Picture Disc


Side Darkness
A1 Storm Of Damnation 3:07
A2 Hades 2:45
A3 Reaper 2:44
A4 Necromansy 3:40
A5 Sacrifice 3:16
Side Evil
B1 In Conspiracy With Satan 2:29
B2 Armageddon 2:32
B3 War 3:41
B4 Raise The Dead 2:15
B5 Outro 0:23


Limited to 500 Copies


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…