Bathory – “In Memory Of Quorthon – The Vinyl Box” 7LP


Picture Disc – Yellow Goat
A1 Hades
A2 Reaper
A3 Necromansy
A4 Sacrifice
B1 In Conspiracy With Satan
B2 Armageddon
B3 Raise The Dead
B4 War
Volume 1
A1 Song To Hall Up High
A2 Odens Ride Over Nordland
A3 Twilight Of The Gods
B1 Foreverdark Woods
B2 A Fine Day To Die
B3 The Woodwoman
C1 I’ve Had It Coming My Way
C2 Armageddon
C3 Born To Die
C4 God Save The Queen
C5 The Sword
D1 For All Those Who Died
D2 Call From The Grave
D3 Born For Burning
D4 Boy
Volume 2
E1 One Rode To Asa Bay
E2 The Lake
F1 The Land
F2 Raise The Dead
F3 War Pigs
G1 Enter The Eternal Fire
G2 Blood Fire Death
G3 Ring Of Gold
H1 War Machine
H2 War
H3 Ace Of Spades
H4 Death And Resurrection Of A Northern Son
H5 The Ravens
Volume 3
I1 The Wheel Of Sun
I2 Apocalypse
I3 Black Diamond
J1 Woman Of Dark Desires
J2 Destroyer Of Worlds
J3 Sea Wolf
J4 Deuce
K1 The Return Of Darkness And Evil
K2 Day Of Wrath
K3 I’m Only Sleeping
K4 Ode
L1 Hammerheart
L2 Heimfard
L3 Outro
L4 You Just Got To Live
L5 Silverwing
L6 Song To Hall Up High


The box-set includes the following:
3 double gatefold LP’s
A picture disc re-creation of the original Bathory ‘Yellow Goat’ 1984 pressing of the debut album.
48 page booklet Bathory ‘Goat’ poster (70x100cm)
All packaged together in a deluxe box
Brand New / Factory Sealed


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…