<b>Bathory</b> <br/>“Twilight Of The Gods” Gold Double Vinyl

CAD $59.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Prologue / Twilight Of The Gods / Epilogue 14:06
A2 Through Blood By Thunder 07:05
B1 Blood And Iron 09:34
B2 Under The Runes 05:59
C1 To Enter Your Mountain 07:36
D1 Bond Of Blood 07:37
D2 Hammerheart 04:42


Limited to 500 copies


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

You may also happen to like…

© 1998-2020 SCRAPE Records. All Rights Reserved

Website by MykillinK