Battleaxe – “Power From The Universe” LP

CAD $29.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Chopper Attack 4:15
A2 Movin’ Metal Rock 4:05
A3 License To Rock 4:16
A4 Fortune Lady 6:47
B1 Shout It Out 4:06
B2 Over The Top 5:00
B3 Power From The Universe 3:51
B4 Make It In America 5:03


Made in France
Vinyl and Sleeve in excellent condition


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…