Black Label Society – “Sonic Brew” Double Vinyl

CAD $99.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Bored To Tears
A2 The Rose Petalled Garden
A3 Hey You (Batch Of Lies)
A4 Born To Lose
A5 Peddlers Of Death
B1 Mother Mary
B2 Beneath The Tree
B3 Low Down
B4 T.A.Z.
B5 Lost My Better Half
C1 Black Pearl
C2 World Of Trouble
C3 Spoke In The Wheel
D1 The Beginning… At Last
D2 No More Tears

Brand New / Factory Sealed


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…