Blackmore’s Night – “Secret Voyage” OG Press Double Vinyl

CAD $199.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 God Save The Keg 3:40
A2 Locked Within The Crystal Ball 8:04
A3 Gilded Cage 3:42
B1 Toast To Tomorrow 3:49
B2 Prince Waldecks Galliard 2:13
B3 Rainbow Eyes 6:01
C1 The Circle 4:48
C2 Sister Gypsy 3:21
C3 Can’t Help Falling In Love 2:51
D1 Peasants Promise 5:33
D2 Far Far Away 3:54
D3 Empty Words 2:42


Gatefold sleeve with lyrics & credits.

℗ © 2008.
Made under exclusive license, 2008 Steamhammer, a division of SPV GmbH.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…

    © 1998-2024 SCRAPE Records. All Rights Reserved

    Website by MykillinK