Burzum – “From The Depths of Darkness” Double Vinyl

CAD $39.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 The Coming (Introduction)
A2 Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown
A3 Sassu Wunnu (Introduction)
A4 Ea. Lord Of The Depths
B1 Spell Of Destruction
B2 A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit
C1 My Journey To The Stars
C2 Call Of The Siren (Introduction)
C3 Key To The Gate
D1 Turn The Sign Of The Microcosm (Snu Mikrokosmos’ Tegn)
D2 Channeling The Power Of Minds Into A New God


Varg’s favorite tracks from his two first albums “Burzum” and “Det Som Engang Var” recorded in 2010 the way he originally intended.

© Back On Black 2011

Brand New / Factory Sealed / Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…