Candlemass – “Ancient Dreams” Double Vinyl


A1 Mirror Mirror
A2 A Cry From The Crypt
A3 Darkness In Paradise
B1 Incarnation Of Evil
B2 Bearer Of Pain
B3 Ancient Dreams
C1 The Bells Of Acheron
C2 Epistle No. 81
C3 Black Sabbath Medley
D1 Mirror Mirror (Live)
D2 The Bells Of Acheron (Live)
D3 Bearer Of Pain (Live)
D4 A Cry From The Crypt (Live)


Originally released on Active Records in 1988 as a single LP. This double vinyl reissue is expanded with the original album over three LP sides, the CD bonus track “Black Sabbath Medley” and a fourth LP side consisting of live cuts from the era.

Issued in a heavy vintage gatefold jacket. Sticker on front with “Special expanded edition”

Limited to 400 copies on black vinyl.

© 2012 Svart Records.

Brand New / Factory Sealed / Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…