Candlemass – “Ashes To Ashes – Live” Yellow/Blue Double Vinyl

CAD $59.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Dark Are The Veils Of Death
A2 Samarithan
B1 If I Ever Die
B2 Hammer Of Doom
B3 At The Gallows End
C1 Emperor Of The Void
C2 The Bleeding Baroness
C3 A Sorcerers Pledge
D1 Solitude
D2 Kill The King


Mixed and mastered for Bauman Audio Media. Original artwork for Dakota Stockholm.

Recorded live at Sweden Rock Festival, 2009-06-04.

Limited to 1000 copies.

[P] & [C] 2010, Nuclear Blast GmbH


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…