Cave In – “Creative Eclipses” White Vinyl

CAD $39.99

Only 1 left in stock


Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Luminance
A2 Sonata McGrath
A3 Magnified 2:56
A4 Burning Down The Billboards 1:39
A5 Sonata Brodsky
B1 Luminance (Live)
B2 Breath Of Water (Demo)
B3 Widows Peak


2015 reissue on Hydra Head with bonus tracks.

Includes 8 page booklet.



Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…