Celtic Frost – “Only Demos Are Real” Double Vinyl


Demo 1985
A1 Circle Of The Tyrants
A2 Visual Aggressor
A3 Suicidal Winds
A4 Journey Into Fear
Demo June 1984
B1 Celtic Thunder
B2 Into The Crypts Of Rays
B3 Nocturnal Fear
B4 Procreation Of The Wicked
B5 Messiah
Demo June 1984 (Cont)
C1 The 3rd And Storm
Demo July 1984
C2 Morbid Tales
C3 Dethroned Emperor
1985 Studio Jam
C4 Return To Eve


Limited release of 250 on one green (A/B) and one single sided black (C/D) LP
Brand New / Unplayed


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…