Celtic Frost – “To Mega Therion” Picture Disc

CAD $99.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Innocence And Wrath
A2 The Usurper
A3 Jewel Throne
A4 Dawn Of Meggido
A5 Eternal Summer
B1 Circle Of The Tyrants
B2 (Beyond The) North Winds
B3 Fainted Eyes
B4 Tears In A Prophet’s Dream
B5 Necromantical Screams

Released by Earmark in 1999


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…