Children of Bodom – “Blooddrunk”” Red Vinyl


A1 Hellhounds On My Trail 3:58
A2 Blooddrunk 4:05
A3 Lobodomy 4:24
A4 One Day You Will Cry 4:05
A5 Smile Pretty For The Devil 3:54
B1 Tie My Rope 4:14
B2 Done With Everything, Die For Nothing 3:29
B3 Banned From Heaven 5:05
B4 Roadkill Morning 3:32
Bonus Track
B5 Silent Scream 3:20


Released by Spinefarm Records


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…