Coheed and Cambria – “The Afterman: Ascension – Big Beige Demos” RSD Clear Vinyl


A1 Domino The Destitute
A2 Afterman
A3 Mothers Of Men
A4 Goodnight, Fair Lady
B1 Holly Wood The Cracked
B2 Vic The Butcher
B3 Evagria The Faithful
B4 Subtraction


Black Friday Record Store Day 2012 release limited to 1000
Brand New / Factory Sealed


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…