View cart “Phil Lynott (Thin Lizzy) “Live in Sweden” Picture Disc” has been added to your cart.

Comes With The Fall (William DuVall)
“The Year Is One” CD

CAD $49.99

Only 1 left in stock



1 Murder Scene 3:10
2 Unbreakable 3:36
3 So Cruel 4:12
4 Strung Out On A Dream 3:45
5 Since I Laid Eyes On You 4:17
6 So Divine 3:08
7 Waiting Out The Breakdown 4:15
8 Smashdown 3:45
9 Take It Out On Me 3:31
10 Never See Me Cry 7:11

Featuring William DuVall from Alice In Chains.

Brand New / Factory Sealed


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

You may also happen to like…