Corrosion Of Conformity – “Corrosion Of Conformity” White Double Vinyl


A1 Psychic Vampire
A2 River Of Stone
A3 Leeches
B1 El Lamento De Las Cabras
B2 Your Tomorrow
B3 The Doom
B4 The Moneychangers
C1 Weaving Spiders Come Not Here
C2 What You Despise Is What You Become
C3 Rat City
C4 Time Of Trials
Bonus Tracks
D1 Canyon Man
D2 The Same Way


Comes in gatefold sleeve on white vinyl.

Also includes a sleeved CD with same tracks (including the two bonus tracks).


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…