Count Raven – “Mammons War” Double Vinyl

CAD $99.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 The Poltergeist 4:32
A2 Scream 5:08
A3 Nashira 5:13
A4 The Entity 7:04
B1 Mammons War 5:48
B2 A Lifetime 10:50
B3 To Kill A Child 8:24
C1 To Love, Wherever You Are 3:19
C2 Magic Is… 4:25
C3 Seven Days 8:52
C4 Increasing Deserts 5:05


Recorded and mixed at Studio Precision November-December 2008. Mastered January 2009.
Brand New / Factory Sealed / Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…