Cradle of Filth – “Cruelty and the Beast” Cross-shaped Digipak CD


1 Once Upon Atrocity 1:43
2 Thirteen Autumns And A Widow 7:14
3 Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids 7:18
4 Beneath The Howling Stars 7:42
5 Venus In Fear 2:20
6 Desire In Violent Overture 4:16
7 The Twisted Nails Of Faith 6:51
Bathory Aria 11:04
8.1 Benighted Like Usher
8.2 A Murder Of Ravens In Fugue
8.3 Eyes That Witnessed Madness
9 Lustmord And Wargasm (The Relicking Of Cadaverous Wounds) 7:48
10 Black Metal 3:22
11 Hallowed Be Thy Name (Shallow Be My Grave) 7:07
12 Sodomy & Lust 4:44
13 Twisting Further Nails (The Cruci-Fiction Mix) 5:32


Released as a die-cut celtic cross-shaped Digipak, including a 28-page booklet and an insert, all housed in a clear PVC jacket.

Tracks 9-13 are previously unreleased.

Made in England.

CD and Booklet in excellent condition / Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…