Cradle of Filth – “Darkly, Darkly, Venus Aversa” 2CD/DVD Earbook

CAD $99.99

Out of stock


1 The Cult Of Venus Aversa 7:07
2 One Foul Step From The Abyss 4:53
3 The Nun With The Astral Habit 4:55
4 Retreat Of The Sacred Heart 3:56
5 The Persecution Song 5:34
6 Deceiving Eyes 6:43
7 Lilith Immaculate 6:12
8 The Spawn Of Love And War 6:19
9 Harlot On A Pedestal 5:09
10 Forgive Me Father (I Have Sinned) 4:33
11 Beyond Eleventh Hour 7:16


A LP sized 64 page hard-back book, featuring hi-quality artwork and photos and a short story based around the album written by Dani, and including:
– CD with “Darkly, Darkly, Venus Aversa” album
– CD with bonus tracks and demos (including Adest Rosa Secreta Eros, an exclusive track that will not be available on any other edition of the album)
– DVD with promo video for Forgive Me Father (I Have Sinned) plus a documentary on the making of the video


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…