Cradle of Filth – “The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh” Picture Disc


A1 Darkness Our Bride (Jugular Wedding)
A2 The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh
A3 The Forest Whispers My Name
A4 Iscariot
A5 The Black Goddess Rises
A6 One Final Graven Kiss
B1 A Crescendo Of Passion Bleeding
B2 To Eve The Art Of Witchcraft
B3 Of Mist And Midnight Skies
B4 A Dream Of Wolves In The Snow
B5 Summer Dying Fast

Released by Cacophonous Records in 2003


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…