Darkthrone – “Black Death And Beyond” 3CD Box Set


1-1 Kathaarian Life Code
1-2 In The Shadow Of The Horns
1-3 Under A Funeral Moon
1-4 Inn I De Dype Skogers Favn
1-5 Transilvanian Hunger
1-6 I En Hall Med Flesk Og Mjod
1-7 The Hordes Of Nebulah
1-8 Gather For Attack On The Pearly Gates
1-9 The Claws Of Time
1-10 Command
1-11 Rust
1-12 Fucked Up And Ready To Die
1-13 Hate Is The Law
1-14 The Cult Of Goliath
2-1 Snowfall
2-2 The Watchtower (Cromlech Demo Version)
2-3 Sunrise Over Locus Mortis
2-4 Soulside Journey
2-5 Neptune Towers
2-6 Nor The Silent Whispers
2-7 Iconoclasm Sweeps Cappadocia (Nrk Version)
2-8 Sadomasochistic Rites
2-9 In His Lovely Kingdom
2-10 Black Daimon
2-11 Green Cave Float
2-12 Paragon Belial
2-13 A Blaze In The Northern Sky
3-1 Atomic Coming
3-2 Graveyard Slut
3-3 Whisky Funeral
3-4 Forebyggende Krig
3-5 These Shores Are Damned
3-6 The Banners Of Old
3-7 Pervertor Of The 7 Gates
3-8 Wisdom Of The Dead
3-9 The Winds They Called The Dungeon Shaker
3-10 Grizzly Trade
3-11 Norway In September
3-12 Those Treasures Will Never Befall You
3-13 Running For Borders
3-14 Stylized Corpse
3-15 Dead Early
3-16 The Ones You Left Behind


“Charting the formation and rise of the Norwegian Metal legends, Black Death And Beyond is a themed triple CD collector’s box set featuring Darkthrone’s own choice cuts from the band’s illustrious career.

The release contains an in-depth book which includes many personal and previously unseen photos from the band’s archive, alongside extensive accounts of the band’s history and philosophy from both Gylve Fenriz Nagell & Ted Nocturno Culto Skjellum, as well as additional recollections from original bassist Dag Nilsen.

Split into ‘Black’, ‘Death’ and ‘Beyond’, & presented in deluxe ‘earbook’ format, the set displays the true range of a groundbreaking Metal institution.”


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…