Darkthrone – “Circle The Wagons” White Vinyl


A1 Those Treasures Will Never Befall You
A2 Running For Borders
A3 I Am The Graves Of The 80s
A4 Stylized Corpse
B1 Circle The Wagons
B2 Black Mountain Totem
B3 I Am The Working Class
B4 Eyes Burst At Dawn
B5 Bränn Inte Slottet


Limited to 2000 numbered copies on 180g vinyl. Lyrics and credits printed on the inner sleeve.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…