Death Angel – “Killing Season” Numbered Picture Disc

CAD $99.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Land Of Hate
A2 Sonic Beatdown
A3 Dethroned
A4 Carnival Justice
A5 Buried Alive
A6 Soulless
B1 The Noose
B2 When Worlds Collide
B3 God Vs God
B4 Steal The Crown
B5 Resurrection Machine


First German pressing – numbered, with insert and in picture sleeve.

Mixed at Studio 606 and mastered at Bernie Grundman.

℗ + © 2008 Nuclear Blast GmbH · Manufactured in Germany


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…