Deep Purple – “The Audio Fidelity Collection” 4CD Box Set

CAD $299.99

Only 1 left in stock



In Rock
1 Speed King
2 Bloodsucker
3 Child In Time
4 Flight Of The Rat
5 Into The Fire
6 Living Wreck
7 Hard Lovin’ Man
1 Fireball
2 No No No
3 Strange Kind Of Woman
4 Anyone’s Daughter
5 The Mule
6 Fools
7 No One Came
Machine Head
1 Highway Star
2 Maybe I’m A Leo
3 Pictures Of Home
4 Never Before
5 Smoke On The Water
6 Lazy
7 Space Truckin’
Who Do We Think We Are
1 Woman From Tokyo
2 Mary Long
3 Super Trouper
4 Smooth Dancer
5 Rat Bat Blue
6 Place In Line
7 Our Lady


4 CD box set remastered by Steve Hoffman
Made in the USA
Limited Edition- limited to 5000 copies.
Brand New / Factory Sealed


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…