Demon – “Night… | Unexpected… | Plague…” 6LP Set


Night Of The Demon
1 Full Moon
2 Night Of The Demon
3 Into The Nightmare
4 Father Of Time
5 Decisions
6 Liar
7 Big Love
8 Ride The Wind
9 Fool To play The Hard Way
10 One Helluva Night
12 Wild Woman (Bonus Track)
13 On The Road Again (Bonus Track)
14 Liar
15 Night Of The Demon
The Unexpected Guest
1 An Observation
2 Don’t Break The Cycle
3 The Spell
4 Total Possession
5 Sign Of A Madman
6 Victim Of Fortune
7 Have We Been Here Before?
8 Strange Institution
9 The Grand Illusion
10 Beyond The Gates
11 Deliver Us From Evil
12 Outro
13 Don’t Break The Circle (1988 Remix)
14 Have We Been Here Before? (outtake)
15 Victim Of Fortune (outtake)
16 Strange Institution (outtake remix)
The Plague
1 The Plague
2 Nowhere To Run
3 Fever In The City
4 Blackheath (part 1)
5 Blackheath (part2)
6 The Writing’s On The Wall
7 The Only Sane Man
8 A Step Too Far
9 Outro
10 The Plague (original mix)
11 Nowhere To Run (original mix)
12 Fever In The City (original mix)
13 Blackheath (original mix)
14 The Writing’s On The Wall (original mix)
15 The Only Sane Man (original mix)
16 A Step Too Far (original mix)


Limited 6xLP set from Back On Black Records. Includes “Night Of The Demon”, “The Unexpected Guest”, and “The Plague.”
All 3 albums are 180 Gram gate fold LPs.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…