Devin Townsend Band – “Synchestra” Brown 2LP

CAD $99.99

Out of stock


A1 Let It Roll
A2 Hypergeek
A3 Triumph
B4 Babysong
B5 Vampolka
B6 Vampira
B7 Mental Tan
C8 Gaia
C9 Pixillate
C10 Judgement
D11 A Simple Lullaby
D12 Sunset
D13 Notes From Africa


Limited to 100 copies

Double 180 Gram Brown Vinyl

Under license from Century Media
℗ Century Media 2006. © Back On Black 2010.

Brand New / Factory Sealed


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…