Dianno (Iron Maiden) – “Dianno” Picture Disc

CAD $24.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Flaming Heart 3:54
A2 Heartuser 4:05
A3 Here To Stay 4:53
A4 The Runner 3:15
A5 Tales Of The Unexpected 6:10
B1 Razor Age 5:19
B2 Bright Lights 3:42
B3 Lady Heartbreak 4:22
B4 Antigua 4:38
B5 Road Rat 3:56


All titles written and composed by DiAnno/Browne/Slater/Venables/Ward
except Heartuser written and composed by Britten/Shifrin.

Original UK pressing from 1984.

Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    You may also happen to like…