Dio – “Dio At Donington UK: Live 1983 & 1987” Double Vinyl


A1 Stand Up And Shout
A2 Straight Through The Heart
A3 Children Of The Sea
A4 Rainbow In The Dark
A5 Holy Diver
B1 Drum Solo
B2 Stargazer
B3 Guitar Solo
B4 Heaven And Hell “Long Live Version”
B5 Man On The Silver Mountain
B6 Starstruck
B7 Man On The Silver Mountain (Reprise)
C1 Dream Evil
C2 Neon Knights
C3 Naked In The Rain
C4 Rock And Roll Children
C5 Long Live Rock ´N` Roll
D1 The Last In Line
D2 Children Of The Sea
D3 Holy Diver
D4 Heaven And Hell
D5 Man On The Silver Mountain
D6 All The Fools Sailed Away
D7 Last In Line (Reprise)
D8 Rainbow In The Dark


Yellow sticker on front with black lettering that says:

Available for the very first time! The 180 gram Double Vinyl version of
“Dio At Donington UK: Live 1983 & 1987”
in a Deluxe Gatefold Sleeve
25 songs from the Greatest Heavy Metal Singer Of All-Time
Ronnie James Dio!
Incredible live versions from 2 concerts spanning his career as the lead singer of Rainbow, Black Sabbath and Dio featuring all his hits,
including “Rainbow In The Dark,” “Holy Diver,” “Man On The Silver Mountain,” Stargazer,” Heaven And Hell,” “Neon Knights” and much more!
A Must have for every Dio and metal fan!


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…