Dio – “Holy Diver Live” Red 3LP


A1 Stand Up And Shout 4:34
A2 Holy Diver 4:46
A3 Gypsy 9:47
B1 Caught In The Middle 4:51
B2 Don’t Talk To Strangers 5:12
B3 Straight Through The Heart 4:38
B4 Invisible 5:15
C1 Rainbow In The Dark 4:46
C2 Shame On The Night 16:52
D1 Tarot Woman 6:53
D2 Sign Of The Southern Cross 3:22
D3 One Night In The City 6:11
D4 Man On The Silver Mountain 4:16
E1 Gates Of Babylon 8:23
E2 Heaven & Hell 11:26
F1 Long Live Rock ‘N’ Roll 6:15
F2 We Rock 6:22


30th Anniversary Collector’s Edition.
3LP Gatefold Set On Red Vinyl.

Marketed by Audio Fidelity, a division of Morada Music. Made in the U.S.A.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…