View cart “Cygnus And The Sea Monsters “One Night In Chicago” DVD” has been added to your cart.

Dream Theater
“Official Bootleg: When Dream And Day Reunite” DVD

CAD $24.99

Only 1 left in stock



1 A Fortune In Lies 5:23
2 Status Seeker 4:38
3 Ytse Jam 6:10
4 The Killing Hand 12:30
5 Light Fuse And Get Away 8:29
6 Afterlife 5:45
7 The Ones Who Help To Set The Sun 7:53
8 Only A Matter Of Time 7:34
Bonus Encore
9 To Live Forever 4:54
10 Metropolis 14:20
Bonus Features
1 Audio Commentary By Dream Theater
2 WDADU Rehearsal And Sound Check Footage
3 “I Can Remember When…”


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions: