Dug (Doug Pinnick) – “Songs From The Closet” CD


1 The World Around Me
2 Wars
3 I’ll Never Get Tired Of You
4 Fine Art Of Friendship
5 Power Of Love
6 The Big Picture
7 Ooh Song
8 Sometime
9 A Box
10 Human Behavior
11 Trash In Heaven
12 What I Know About Love
13 We Were Born To Be Loved
14 Faith Hope Love
15 Dug’s Audio Commentary


All songs previously unreleased in demo form.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    Category: Tags: , ,

    You may also happen to like…