Edguy – “Tinnitus Sanctus” Double Picture Disc


A1 Ministry Of Saints 5:05
A2 Sex Fire Religion 5:55
A3 The Pride Of Creation 5:30
A4 Nine Lives 4:26
B1 Wake Up Dreaming Black 4:04
B2 Dragonfly 4:56
B3 Thorn Withoout A Rose 4:44
B4 9-2-9 3:47
C1 Speedhoven 7:40
C2 Dead Or Rock 4:57
C3 Aren´t You A Little Pervert Too?! 2:18
D1 Lavatory Love Machine [Live In L.A.]
D2 Vain Glory Opera [Live In L.A.]
D3 King Of Fools [Live In L.A.]


Comes In A Gatefold
All releases Numbered on the back of sleeve.Tracks C3 to D3 are bonus tracks.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…