Elf (Ronnie James Dio) – “Elf” Picture Disc


A1 Hoochie Koochie Lady 5:32
A2 First Avenue 4:23
A3 Never More 3:50
A4 I’m Coming Back For You 3:27
B1 Sit Down Honey (Everything Will Be Alright) 3:48
B2 Dixie Lee Junction 5:09
B3 Love Me Like A Woman 3:47
B4 Gambler, Gambler 4:26


Numbered ‘x of 2500’ sticker in lower right corner of clear plastic sleeve.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…