Elixir – “The Son Of Odin” Clear Double Vinyl


A1 The Star Of Beshaan
A2 Pandoras’s Box
A3 Hold High The Flame
A4 Children Of Tomorrow
B1 Trial By Fire
B2 Starflight
B3 Dead Man’s Gold
B4 Treachery
B5 Son Of Odin
C1 The Star Of Beshaan
C2 Pandora’s Box
C3 Hold High The Flame
C4 Son Of Odin
C5 Winds Of Time
D1 Treachery (Ride Like The Wind)
D2 Playing With Fire
D3 Dead Man’s Gold
D4 Born Loser
D5 Deal With The Devil
D6 Chariot Of The Gods


Ltd  350 transparent clear vinyl.

Double LP in gatefold cover with 4 page insert.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…