Emperor – “Live At Wacken Open Air 2006” OG Double Vinyl


A1 Infinity Burning (Medley)
A2 Cosmic Keys To My Creations & Times
A3 Thus Spake The Nightspirit
B4 An Elegy Of Icaros
B5 Curse You All Men!
B6 With Strength I Burn
C7 Towards The Pantheon
C8 The Majesty Of The Nightsky
C9 The Loss And Curse Of Reverence
D10 In The Wordless Chamber
D11 I Am The Black Wizards
D12 Inno A Satana


Gatefold sleeve. Limited to 1000 copies on 180gram double black vinyl.

Brand New / Factory Sealed / Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…