Emperor – “Live Inferno” OG Double Vinyl


A1 Infinity Burning (Medley)
A2 Cosmic Keys To My Creations & Times
A3 Thus Spake The Nightspirit
A4 An Elegy Of Icaros
B1 Curse You All Men!
B2 Wrath Of The Tyrant
B3 With Strength I Burn
C1 Towards The Pantheon
C2 The Majesty Of The Nightsky
C3 The Loss And Curse Of Reverence
D1 In The Wordless Chamber
D2 Inno A Satana
D3 I Am The Black Wizards
D4 Ye Entrancemperium
D5 Opus A Satana


Recorded at the Inferno Metal Festival, Oslo, Norway, April 2006

Brand New / Factory Sealed / Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…