Emperor / Mayhem – “Emperor / Mayhem” Vinyl

CAD $59.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Emperor A Fine Day To Die 8:20
A2 Emperor Massacra 2:56
A3 Emperor Funeral Fog 5:14
A4 Emperor The Ancient Queen 3:41
B1 Mayhem The Vortex Void Of Inhumanity / I Am Thy Labyrinth 6:00
B2 Mayhem Fall Of Seraphs 6:04
B3 Mayhem Ancient Skin 5:25
B4 Mayhem Symbols Of Bloodswords 5:10


250 on black vinyl pressed.
This record contains demo tracks from both Emperor and Mayhem.
White Label – Non Label Release in 2005


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…