Emperor – ” Scattered Ashes – A Decade Of Emperial Wrath” Tab Book w/CD


1 Curse You All Men! 4:41
2 The Tongue Of Fire 7:11
3 The Majesty Of The Nightsky 4:48
4 Cosmic Keys To My Creations & Times 6:21
5 Wrath Of The Tyrant 4:13
6 The Loss And Curse Of Reverence 6:09
7 An Elegy Of Icaros 6:39
8 I Am The Black Wizards 6:00
9 Thus Spake The Nightspirit (Live) 4:19
10 Ye Entrancemperium 5:14
11 In The Wordless Chamber 5:12
12 With Strength I Burn 8:13
13 Inno A Satana 4:50


132-page tablature book featuring foreword and transcriptions by vocalist/guitarist Ihsahn. Includes original tabs for all thirteen Emperor classics contained on disc one of the band’s 2003 compilation of the same name.

First editions include disc one of the Scattered Ashes – A Decade Of Emperial Wrath compilation


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…

    © 1998-2024 SCRAPE Records. All Rights Reserved

    Website by MykillinK