Empyria “Behind Closed Doors ” CD

Track Listing

1. The Test Of Time
2. Uncertain Reality
3. World’s Apart
4. Lost In The Shadows
5. To Live Again
6. Solace
7. The Lighter Side Of Darkness (Part I)
8. Secret Visions
9. Seasons Of Change
10. Behind Closed Doors
11. The Calling

Released in 1996 on T & T / Noise Records (Germany).

Produced, recorded and mixed by Dale Penner.
Assisted by Joe Varkey, Dean Maher and Ryen Froggatt.
Recorded and mixed at Greenhouse Studios, Burnaby, B.C.

Category: Tags: , ,

You may also happen to like…