View cart “Empyria “The Legacy” CD” has been added to your cart.

“Sense Of Mind” CD

CAD $9.99 CAD $7.97


Track Listing

1. Ties That Bind
2. No More Lies
3. In God’s Hands
4. Heaven’s Cry
5. Sense Of Mind
6. Prejudice Reigns
7. Long Road Home
8. Blackened Heart
9. A New Beginning
10. Forever

Released by SCRAPE Records in 2002

Recorded in August 2000 at Westcoast Ironworks Studios.
Mixed in April 2001.
Mastered at Nightmare Disc, St. Paul, MN.

Category: Tags: , ,

You may also happen to like…