Faith No More – “King For A Day Fool For A Lifetime” Red Marble 2LP

CAD $149.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Get Out 2:17
A2 Ricochet 4:28
A3 Evidence 4:53
A4 The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies 3:29
B1 Star A.D. 3:23
B2 Cuckoo For Caca 3:43
B3 Caralho Voador 4:01
C1 Ugly In The Morning 3:06
C2 Digging The Grave 3:04
C3 Take This Bottle 4:58
D1 King For A Day 6:34
D2 What A Day 2:37
D3 The Last To Know 4:27
D4 Just A Man 5:56


This is the limited edition version. 3,000 copies were produced on red marbled vinyl, each copy is individually foil-numbered on the lower left hand side of the rear sleeve.
“Music On Vinyl®. Limited edition. Red marbled vinyl. Individually numbered. 180 gram audiophile vinyl.
Brand New / Factory Sealed


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…